Tour

Special Events

Saturday 3 Jun 7:30pm NightQuarter (The Way We Ride - Single Launch), Helensvale QLD
Saturday 15 Jul 7:30pm PBR Australia - Last Cowboy Standing event, Brisbane Entertainment Centre QLD
Thursday 24 Aug 11:30pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Crowbar]
Friday 25 Aug 6:30pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Muster Club]
Saturday 26 Aug 7:30pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Crowbar]
Sunday 27 Aug 3:00pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Muster Club]
Saturday 9 Sep 4:00pm REDFEST, Redland Showgrounds QLD [with Troy Cassar-Daley, Round Mountain Girls & Justice Crew]
Friday 29 Sep 2:30pm Toyota AFL Grand Final Live Site, MCG Melbourne VIC
Saturday 7 Oct 7:00pm PBR 'Newcastle Invitational', Newcastle Entertainment Centre NSW
Saturday 21 Oct 6:30pm Telethon 7, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre WA
Sunday 22 Oct 3:00pm Telethon 7, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre WA
Saturday 18 Nov 7:00pm PBR 'Iron Cowboy II', Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre QLD
Saturday 2 Dec 7:00pm PBR Melbourne Invitational, Hisense Arena, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 9 Dec 7:00pm PBR Adelaide Invitational, Adelaide Entertainment Centre SA
Friday 26 Jan 5:00pm Toyota FanZone Stage - Tamworth Country Music Festival, NSW
Saturday 27 Jan 2:00pm Post Office Hotel, Tamworth Country Music Festival NSW [with Ben Ransom, Jonny Taylor, Natalie Pearson & Brook Chivell]
Friday 16 Mar 11:00am CMC Rocks Festival, Ipswich QLD [with Luke Bryan, Kelsea Ballerini, Darius Rucker, Dan + Shay, Brett Young, Brothers Osborne + many more]
Saturday 17 Mar 12:00pm CMC Rocks Festival, Ipswich QLD [with Luke Bryan, Kelsea Ballerini, Darius Rucker, Dan + Shay, Brett Young, Brothers Osborne + many more]
Sunday 18 Mar 12:00pm CMC Rocks Festival, Ipswich QLD [with Luke Bryan, Kelsea Ballerini, Darius Rucker, Dan + Shay, Brett Young, Brothers Osborne + many more]
Saturday 24 Mar 11:00am Crossroads In The Vines Festival, Roche Estate NSW [with Billy Ray Cyrus, Lee Kernaghan, Kasey Chambers, The McClymonts, Adam Harvey, Travis Collins, Wolfe Brothers + more]