Tour

Special Events

Saturday 3 Jun 7:30pm NightQuarter (The Way We Ride - Single Launch), Helensvale QLD
Sunday 25 Jun 1:00pm Mudgeeraba Show, Gold Coast QLD (With Full Band)
Saturday 8 Jul 3:30pm Mackay Festival of Arts - Wine & Food Day, Mackay QLD (With Full Band)
Saturday 15 Jul 7:30pm PBR Australia - Last Cowboy Standing event, Brisbane Entertainment Centre QLD
Saturday 22 Jul 2:00pm Centenary Rocks Festival, Seventeen Mile Rocks, Brisbane QLD (With Full Band)
Thursday 24 Aug 11:30pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Crowbar]
Friday 25 Aug 6:30pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Muster Club]
Saturday 26 Aug 7:30pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Crowbar]
Sunday 27 Aug 3:00pm Gympie Muster, Gympie QLD [Muster Club]
Saturday 9 Sep 4:00pm REDFEST, Redland Showgrounds QLD [with Troy Cassar-Daley, Round Mountain Girls & Justice Crew]
Saturday 18 Nov 7:00pm PBR 'Iron Cowboy II' Event, Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre QLD
Saturday 24 Mar 11:00am Crossroads In The Vines Festival, Roche Estate NSW [with Billy Ray Cyrus, Lee Kernaghan, Kasey Chambers, The McClymonts, Adam Harvey, Travis Collins, Wolfe Brothers + more]